Chicken Love

img_1791

I did it – I didn’t chicken out. We got the chickens today!

Read the rest of this entry…

4 responses to “Chicken Love

  1. I LOVE seeing chicks at this stage. They’re so cute and fluffy. I hope they do well for you.

  2. That’s so cute about your son’s relationship to the chicks. My boys drew pictures and taped them to the sides of our brooder yesterday “for the chicks to look at.”
    I love the names, by the way ;)

  3. Pingback: I (wo)Man, You Chicken

  4. What are your suggestions for what to feed chickens? Do you mix your own feed, and do you give them scraps like veggie peelings? Thanks for your time.

Leave a Reply

